Ramen Kills Women, Scientists Find

While Ramen instant noodles damage women, men are largely oblivious to their poisonous nature. The reason is unknown. No joke! I got sources:

Source: Sciencedaily.

Researcher: Hyun Joon Shin. Sounds like a Ramen expert if you ask me.

Currently I eat in the finest canteen of the planet in a suburb of Munich so my stomach hasn’t seen Ramen for years. Though I did consume tons of Shin Ramyun (there’s that Shin again. Wonder if he’s related.) when I was younger. I survived but barely. A girl wouldn’t have made it through alive as we now know.

BTW if you do prepare a bowl of Ramen, add some diced onion, olives or whatever vegetable you have around, and a teaspoon of Turmeric or Garam Masala curry and a bit of olive oil, linseed oil, sesame oil (each)! And a piece of baguette for dipping. Much more fun! This advice only for men! Remember, girls: Ramen kills YOU. Not US.

 

Leave a Reply

